Universität Verona

E-mail
vinko@ateneo.univr.it
Stefan Rabanus
Koordinator
stefan.rabanus@univr.it
Andrea Padovan
andrea.padovan@univr.it
Alessandra Tomaselli
alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it
Anne Kruijt
Doktorandin
anne.kruijt@univr.it
Fabrizio Chiarello
fabrizio.chiarello@univr.it

Universität Trient

E-mail
vinko@unitn.it
Roberto Zamparelli
Koordinator
roberto.zamparelli@unitn.it
Patrizia Cordin
patrizia.cordin@unitn.it
Mauro Zago
Administrator
mauro.zago@unitn.it

Freie Universität Bozen

Birgit Alber
birgit.alber@unibz.it
Verantwortlich für Datenschutz: Roberto Zamparelli