Università di Verona

E-mail
vinko@ateneo.univr.it
Stefan Rabanus
Referente
stefan.rabanus@univr.it
Andrea Padovan
andrea.padovan@univr.it
Alessandra Tomaselli
alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it
Anne Kruijt
Dottoranda
anne.kruijt@univr.it
Fabrizio Chiarello
fabrizio.chiarello@univr.it

Università di Trento

E-mail
vinko@unitn.it
Roberto Zamparelli
Referente
roberto.zamparelli@unitn.it
Patrizia Cordin
patrizia.cordin@unitn.it
Mauro Zago
Amministratore
mauro.zago@unitn.it

Libera Università di Bolzano

Birgit Alber
birgit.alber@unibz.it
Responsabile per gestione dati sensibili: Roberto Zamparelli